FSPA News http://www.fspa.org/news/ FSPA Related News en-US Fri, 26 Apr 2019 05:27:52 -0500 no-reply@webteam.net <![CDATA[Sister Shirley masters centuries-old woodworking craft ]]> http://www.fspa.org/news/sister-shirley-self-taught-in-centuries-old-woodworking-craft http://www.fspa.org/news/sister-shirley-self-taught-in-centuries-old-woodworking-craft Sat, 20 Apr 2019 11:06:54 -0500 <![CDATA[Take action for peace in Kumbo, Cameroon]]> http://www.fspa.org/news/join-us-take-action-for-peace-in-kumbo-cameroon http://www.fspa.org/news/join-us-take-action-for-peace-in-kumbo-cameroon Fri, 05 Apr 2019 07:44:17 -0500 <![CDATA[With LCWR, we #StandAgainstRacism]]> http://www.fspa.org/news/with-lcwr-we-standagainstracism http://www.fspa.org/news/with-lcwr-we-standagainstracism Wed, 03 Apr 2019 09:13:50 -0500 <![CDATA[AdorationTalk: Psalm 42 [watch]]]> http://www.fspa.org/news/adorationtalk-psalm-42-watch http://www.fspa.org/news/adorationtalk-psalm-42-watch Wed, 20 Mar 2019 12:22:14 -0500 <![CDATA[Follow the Interfaith Pilgrimage to Honduras]]> http://www.fspa.org/news/follow-the-interfaith-pilgrimage-to-honduras http://www.fspa.org/news/follow-the-interfaith-pilgrimage-to-honduras Tue, 19 Mar 2019 08:14:24 -0500 <![CDATA[A prayer for peace: New Zealand's darkest days]]> http://www.fspa.org/news/a-prayer-for-peace-new-zealands-darkest-days http://www.fspa.org/news/a-prayer-for-peace-new-zealands-darkest-days Fri, 15 Mar 2019 14:25:14 -0500 <![CDATA[Religious life questions? Watch Sisters Dawn & Jacinta ]]> http://www.fspa.org/news/thinking-about-religious-life-meet-sister-dawn-video http://www.fspa.org/news/thinking-about-religious-life-meet-sister-dawn-video Fri, 08 Mar 2019 11:01:26 -0600 <![CDATA[FSPA supports mental health at Boys and Girls Club]]> http://www.fspa.org/news/february-perspectives-update-fspa-supports-mentoring-and-mental-health-at-the-boys-and-girls-club http://www.fspa.org/news/february-perspectives-update-fspa-supports-mentoring-and-mental-health-at-the-boys-and-girls-club Thu, 28 Feb 2019 11:53:50 -0600 <![CDATA[Listen Up to create peaceful communities [watch]]]> http://www.fspa.org/news/listen-up-to-create-peaceful-communities-watch http://www.fspa.org/news/listen-up-to-create-peaceful-communities-watch Mon, 25 Feb 2019 14:13:05 -0600 <![CDATA[New video: Vocations and parent conversations]]> http://www.fspa.org/news/new-video-vocations-and-parent-conversations http://www.fspa.org/news/new-video-vocations-and-parent-conversations Fri, 01 Feb 2019 09:00:50 -0600 <![CDATA[Join us: Human Trafficking Day of Prayer]]> http://www.fspa.org/news/join-us-human-trafficking-day-of-prayer http://www.fspa.org/news/join-us-human-trafficking-day-of-prayer Wed, 09 Jan 2019 08:40:25 -0600 <![CDATA[2018 in review: sharing goodness]]> http://www.fspa.org/news/2018-in-review-sharing-goodness http://www.fspa.org/news/2018-in-review-sharing-goodness Thu, 13 Dec 2018 13:32:04 -0600 <![CDATA[U.S. bishops condemn sin of racism]]> http://www.fspa.org/news/u-s-bishops-condemn-sin-of-racism http://www.fspa.org/news/u-s-bishops-condemn-sin-of-racism Fri, 16 Nov 2018 08:11:30 -0600 <![CDATA[AdorationTalk: Prayer beyond the basics [watch]]]> http://www.fspa.org/news/adorationtalk-prayer-beyond-the-basics-watch http://www.fspa.org/news/adorationtalk-prayer-beyond-the-basics-watch Thu, 15 Nov 2018 09:08:21 -0600 <![CDATA[Video premiere: vocations and family conversations]]> http://www.fspa.org/news/video-premiere-vocations-and-family-conversations http://www.fspa.org/news/video-premiere-vocations-and-family-conversations Fri, 09 Nov 2018 10:32:37 -0600 <![CDATA[Q & A with Sister Marlene: human trafficking]]> http://www.fspa.org/news/q-a-with-sister-marlene-human-trafficking http://www.fspa.org/news/q-a-with-sister-marlene-human-trafficking Wed, 07 Nov 2018 07:58:35 -0600 <![CDATA[Sisters call for protection of immigrants]]> http://www.fspa.org/news/sisters-call-for-protection-of-immigrants http://www.fspa.org/news/sisters-call-for-protection-of-immigrants Wed, 26 Sep 2018 16:47:38 -0500 <![CDATA[St. Rose Complex Renovation announced]]> http://www.fspa.org/news/st-rose-complex-renovation-announced http://www.fspa.org/news/st-rose-complex-renovation-announced Tue, 21 Aug 2018 10:22:33 -0500 <![CDATA[FSPA welcomes new member into novitiate ]]> http://www.fspa.org/news/fspa-welcomes-new-member-into-novitiate http://www.fspa.org/news/fspa-welcomes-new-member-into-novitiate Tue, 14 Aug 2018 09:32:40 -0500 <![CDATA[Sister Thea Bowman's path to sainthood advances]]> http://www.fspa.org/news/sister-thea-bowmans-path-to-sainthood http://www.fspa.org/news/sister-thea-bowmans-path-to-sainthood Thu, 02 Aug 2018 16:00:55 -0500 <![CDATA[Sacred Tradition: honoring 140 years of prayer]]> http://www.fspa.org/news/sacred-tradition-honoring-140-years-of-perpetual-adoration http://www.fspa.org/news/sacred-tradition-honoring-140-years-of-perpetual-adoration Thu, 02 Aug 2018 15:55:13 -0500 <![CDATA[Sister Julia joins Sirius XM as a guest]]> http://www.fspa.org/news/sister-julia-joins-sirius-xm-as-a-guest http://www.fspa.org/news/sister-julia-joins-sirius-xm-as-a-guest Mon, 30 Jul 2018 15:39:09 -0500 <![CDATA[New leaders elected, take office Nov. 1]]> http://www.fspa.org/news/new-leaders-elected-take-office-nov-1 http://www.fspa.org/news/new-leaders-elected-take-office-nov-1 Sat, 28 Jul 2018 12:48:40 -0500 <![CDATA[Our statement on zero-tolerance policy]]> http://www.fspa.org/news/our-statement-on-zero-tolerance-policy http://www.fspa.org/news/our-statement-on-zero-tolerance-policy Tue, 19 Jun 2018 16:46:13 -0500 <![CDATA[We proclaim A Revolution of Goodness]]> http://www.fspa.org/news/we-proclaim-a-revolution-of-goodness http://www.fspa.org/news/we-proclaim-a-revolution-of-goodness Tue, 29 May 2018 13:32:43 -0500 <![CDATA[Sister Julia gets real on Jewish Podcast ]]> http://www.fspa.org/news/sister-julia-gets-real-on-jewish-podcast http://www.fspa.org/news/sister-julia-gets-real-on-jewish-podcast Fri, 25 May 2018 13:09:43 -0500 <![CDATA[Modern Ministry: Meet Sister Laurie]]> http://www.fspa.org/news/modern-ministry-meet-sister-laurie http://www.fspa.org/news/modern-ministry-meet-sister-laurie Wed, 23 May 2018 10:22:03 -0500 <![CDATA[Listen to: "An Eco-Advocate with a Green Thumb"]]> http://www.fspa.org/news/listen-to-an-eco-advocate-with-a-green-thumb http://www.fspa.org/news/listen-to-an-eco-advocate-with-a-green-thumb Tue, 22 May 2018 14:15:28 -0500 <![CDATA[Viterbo honors Sister Helen with St. John XXIII award]]> http://www.fspa.org/news/viterbo-honors-sister-helen-with-st-john-xxiii-award http://www.fspa.org/news/viterbo-honors-sister-helen-with-st-john-xxiii-award Tue, 22 May 2018 13:39:56 -0500 <![CDATA[Sister Diane: honored for literacy support]]> http://www.fspa.org/news/sister-diane-boehm-recognized-for-her-support-of-literacy http://www.fspa.org/news/sister-diane-boehm-recognized-for-her-support-of-literacy Mon, 21 May 2018 16:07:50 -0500 <![CDATA[Sisters lead meditative Earth Day walk]]> http://www.fspa.org/news/sisters-lead-meditative-earth-day-walk http://www.fspa.org/news/sisters-lead-meditative-earth-day-walk Tue, 24 Apr 2018 14:53:39 -0500 <![CDATA[LCWR calls for action to prevent gun violence]]> http://www.fspa.org/news/lcwr-calls-for-action-to-prevent-gun-violence http://www.fspa.org/news/lcwr-calls-for-action-to-prevent-gun-violence Tue, 27 Feb 2018 16:02:56 -0600