FSPA News http://www.fspa.org/news/ FSPA Related News en-US Sun, 24 Sep 2017 07:02:30 -0500 no-reply@webteam.net <![CDATA[We're standing on holy ground: 9/11 reflection]]> http://www.fspa.org/news/were-standing-on-holy-ground-9-11-reflection http://www.fspa.org/news/were-standing-on-holy-ground-9-11-reflection Fri, 15 Sep 2017 12:38:58 -0500 <![CDATA[Prayer service for Dreamers held]]> http://www.fspa.org/news/prayer-service-for-dreamers-is-sept-14 http://www.fspa.org/news/prayer-service-for-dreamers-is-sept-14 Mon, 11 Sep 2017 16:10:54 -0500 <![CDATA[What are religious vows?]]> http://www.fspa.org/news/what-are-religious-vows http://www.fspa.org/news/what-are-religious-vows Fri, 18 Aug 2017 10:09:52 -0500 <![CDATA[Praying with voices from Charlottesville ]]> http://www.fspa.org/news/praying-with-voices-from-charlottesville http://www.fspa.org/news/praying-with-voices-from-charlottesville Fri, 18 Aug 2017 09:57:49 -0500 <![CDATA[Affiliate: "Be yourself. Follow your passion."]]> http://www.fspa.org/news/affiliate-be-yourself-follow-your-passion http://www.fspa.org/news/affiliate-be-yourself-follow-your-passion Fri, 04 Aug 2017 08:04:44 -0500 <![CDATA[Anniversary: AdorationTalk released, bells chimed]]> http://www.fspa.org/news/prayer-anniversary-adorationtalk-released-and-bells-chimed http://www.fspa.org/news/prayer-anniversary-adorationtalk-released-and-bells-chimed Fri, 04 Aug 2017 07:42:46 -0500 <![CDATA[Affiliation minister focuses on future, growth]]> http://www.fspa.org/news/affiliation-minister-focuses-on-future-growth http://www.fspa.org/news/affiliation-minister-focuses-on-future-growth Fri, 21 Jul 2017 11:27:21 -0500 <![CDATA[Ministry grant funds village hydro-plant ]]> http://www.fspa.org/news/ministry-grant-funds-village-hydro-plant http://www.fspa.org/news/ministry-grant-funds-village-hydro-plant Tue, 18 Jul 2017 09:58:47 -0500 <![CDATA[Vocare 2017: I have called you by name]]> http://www.fspa.org/news/vocare-2017-i-have-called-you-by-name http://www.fspa.org/news/vocare-2017-i-have-called-you-by-name Fri, 07 Jul 2017 10:02:07 -0500 <![CDATA[Sister Jean Ann: new adventure after 50 years in parish]]> http://www.fspa.org/news/sister-jean-ann-new-adventure-after-50-years-in-parish http://www.fspa.org/news/sister-jean-ann-new-adventure-after-50-years-in-parish Fri, 07 Jul 2017 09:08:16 -0500 <![CDATA["Rebirth" by Sister Eileen McKenzie]]> http://www.fspa.org/news/rebirth-by-sister-eileen-mckenzie http://www.fspa.org/news/rebirth-by-sister-eileen-mckenzie Tue, 20 Jun 2017 13:41:59 -0500 <![CDATA[Marywood Franciscan Spirituality Center: 25 years]]> http://www.fspa.org/news/marywood-franciscan-spirituality-center-25-years http://www.fspa.org/news/marywood-franciscan-spirituality-center-25-years Tue, 20 Jun 2017 13:30:30 -0500 <![CDATA[Sister Julia: Redefining faith on El Camino]]> http://www.fspa.org/news/s-julia-redefining-faith-on-el-camino http://www.fspa.org/news/s-julia-redefining-faith-on-el-camino Wed, 24 May 2017 15:47:37 -0500 <![CDATA[Sister Kristin professes final vows]]> http://www.fspa.org/news/sister-kristin-to-profess-final-vows http://www.fspa.org/news/sister-kristin-to-profess-final-vows Mon, 22 May 2017 14:18:35 -0500 <![CDATA[Sisters and affiliates gather together as one]]> http://www.fspa.org/news/sisters-and-affiliates-gather-together-as-one http://www.fspa.org/news/sisters-and-affiliates-gather-together-as-one Thu, 11 May 2017 10:44:28 -0500 <![CDATA[LCWR expresses deep concern over Executive Orders]]> http://www.fspa.org/news/lcwr-expresses-deep-concern-over-executive-orders http://www.fspa.org/news/lcwr-expresses-deep-concern-over-executive-orders Mon, 30 Jan 2017 10:45:14 -0600 <![CDATA[Perpetual Adoration featured on Relevant Radio]]> http://www.fspa.org/news/perpetual-adoration-featured-on-relevant-radio http://www.fspa.org/news/perpetual-adoration-featured-on-relevant-radio Fri, 13 Jan 2017 13:44:08 -0600 <![CDATA[Task Force priority: end modern slavery ]]> http://www.fspa.org/news/task-force-priority-end-modern-slavery http://www.fspa.org/news/task-force-priority-end-modern-slavery Mon, 09 Jan 2017 08:23:05 -0600 <![CDATA[La Crosse lauded for homelessness efforts ]]> http://www.fspa.org/news/watch-fspa-takes-on-homelessness http://www.fspa.org/news/watch-fspa-takes-on-homelessness Wed, 16 Nov 2016 20:15:55 -0600 <![CDATA["So you think you've been called" vocation forum ]]> http://www.fspa.org/news/so-you-think-youve-been-called-vocation-forum-is-oct-30 http://www.fspa.org/news/so-you-think-youve-been-called-vocation-forum-is-oct-30 Thu, 27 Oct 2016 18:57:22 -0500