FSPA News http://www.fspa.org/news/ FSPA Related News en-US Sun, 24 Jun 2018 23:17:57 -0500 no-reply@webteam.net <![CDATA[Our statement on zero-tolerance policy]]> http://www.fspa.org/news/our-statement-on-zero-tolerance-policy http://www.fspa.org/news/our-statement-on-zero-tolerance-policy Tue, 19 Jun 2018 16:46:13 -0500 <![CDATA[We proclaim A Revolution of Goodness]]> http://www.fspa.org/news/we-proclaim-a-revolution-of-goodness http://www.fspa.org/news/we-proclaim-a-revolution-of-goodness Tue, 29 May 2018 13:32:43 -0500 <![CDATA[Sister Julia gets real on Jewish Podcast ]]> http://www.fspa.org/news/sister-julia-gets-real-on-jewish-podcast http://www.fspa.org/news/sister-julia-gets-real-on-jewish-podcast Fri, 25 May 2018 13:09:43 -0500 <![CDATA[Modern Ministry: Meet Sister Laurie]]> http://www.fspa.org/news/modern-ministry-meet-sister-laurie http://www.fspa.org/news/modern-ministry-meet-sister-laurie Wed, 23 May 2018 10:22:03 -0500 <![CDATA[Listen to: "An Eco-Advocate with a Green Thumb"]]> http://www.fspa.org/news/listen-to-an-eco-advocate-with-a-green-thumb http://www.fspa.org/news/listen-to-an-eco-advocate-with-a-green-thumb Tue, 22 May 2018 14:15:28 -0500 <![CDATA[Viterbo honors Sister Helen with St. John XXIII award]]> http://www.fspa.org/news/viterbo-honors-sister-helen-with-st-john-xxiii-award http://www.fspa.org/news/viterbo-honors-sister-helen-with-st-john-xxiii-award Tue, 22 May 2018 13:39:56 -0500 <![CDATA[Sister Diane: honored for literacy support]]> http://www.fspa.org/news/sister-diane-boehm-recognized-for-her-support-of-literacy http://www.fspa.org/news/sister-diane-boehm-recognized-for-her-support-of-literacy Mon, 21 May 2018 16:07:50 -0500 <![CDATA[Sisters lead meditative Earth Day walk]]> http://www.fspa.org/news/sisters-lead-meditative-earth-day-walk http://www.fspa.org/news/sisters-lead-meditative-earth-day-walk Tue, 24 Apr 2018 14:53:39 -0500 <![CDATA[Task Force: "Eliminating demand to end sex trafficking"]]> http://www.fspa.org/news/task-force-eliminating-demand-to-end-sex-trafficking http://www.fspa.org/news/task-force-eliminating-demand-to-end-sex-trafficking Sun, 08 Apr 2018 15:58:59 -0500 <![CDATA[AdorationTalk: Living Adoration ]]> http://www.fspa.org/news/adorationtalk-living-adoration http://www.fspa.org/news/adorationtalk-living-adoration Wed, 04 Apr 2018 16:23:28 -0500 <![CDATA[March For Our Lives: we are connected]]> http://www.fspa.org/news/march-for-our-lives-we-are-connected http://www.fspa.org/news/march-for-our-lives-we-are-connected Sun, 25 Mar 2018 19:17:10 -0500 <![CDATA[AdorationTalk: Radical acceptance when you can't]]> http://www.fspa.org/news/adorationtalk-radical-acceptance-when-you-think-you-cant http://www.fspa.org/news/adorationtalk-radical-acceptance-when-you-think-you-cant Wed, 14 Mar 2018 16:03:56 -0500 <![CDATA[LCWR calls for action to prevent gun violence]]> http://www.fspa.org/news/lcwr-calls-for-action-to-prevent-gun-violence http://www.fspa.org/news/lcwr-calls-for-action-to-prevent-gun-violence Tue, 27 Feb 2018 16:02:56 -0600 <![CDATA[Sister Karen recognized for homelessness work]]> http://www.fspa.org/news/sister-karen-recognized-for-homelessness-work http://www.fspa.org/news/sister-karen-recognized-for-homelessness-work Tue, 20 Feb 2018 08:29:16 -0600 <![CDATA[Sister Malinda releases chapel book ]]> http://www.fspa.org/news/sister-malindas-book-released-mary-of-the-angels-chapel http://www.fspa.org/news/sister-malindas-book-released-mary-of-the-angels-chapel Sun, 21 Jan 2018 10:25:21 -0600 <![CDATA[Affiliate sews "warm fuzzies" for homeless]]> http://www.fspa.org/news/affiliate-sews-warm-fuzzies-for-homeless http://www.fspa.org/news/affiliate-sews-warm-fuzzies-for-homeless Mon, 08 Jan 2018 09:59:33 -0600 <![CDATA[Human Trafficking video series released]]> http://www.fspa.org/news/human-trafficking-video-series-released http://www.fspa.org/news/human-trafficking-video-series-released Fri, 05 Jan 2018 07:54:45 -0600 <![CDATA[Video: 2017 in review]]> http://www.fspa.org/news/video-2017-in-review http://www.fspa.org/news/video-2017-in-review Wed, 20 Dec 2017 11:03:58 -0600 <![CDATA[Walk on Earth Gently: Interfaith Climate Statement]]> http://www.fspa.org/news/walk-on-earth-gently-interfaith-climate-statement http://www.fspa.org/news/walk-on-earth-gently-interfaith-climate-statement Wed, 20 Dec 2017 08:16:47 -0600 <![CDATA[St. Nick's Boot: you joined us in giving]]> http://www.fspa.org/news/st-nicks-boot-join-us-in-giving http://www.fspa.org/news/st-nicks-boot-join-us-in-giving Fri, 01 Dec 2017 22:14:10 -0600 <![CDATA[Sisters announce sponsorship transfer]]> http://www.fspa.org/news/sisters-announce-sponsorship-transfer http://www.fspa.org/news/sisters-announce-sponsorship-transfer Tue, 21 Nov 2017 11:05:12 -0600 <![CDATA[2017 World Day of the Poor: reflection video]]> http://www.fspa.org/news/2017-world-day-of-the-poor-reflection-video http://www.fspa.org/news/2017-world-day-of-the-poor-reflection-video Thu, 16 Nov 2017 15:46:12 -0600 <![CDATA[AdorationTalk release: And it is good]]> http://www.fspa.org/news/adorationtalk-release-and-it-is-good http://www.fspa.org/news/adorationtalk-release-and-it-is-good Wed, 08 Nov 2017 09:15:42 -0600 <![CDATA[Meet our affiliates]]> http://www.fspa.org/news/meet-our-affiliates http://www.fspa.org/news/meet-our-affiliates Fri, 20 Oct 2017 16:21:42 -0500 <![CDATA[Prayer requests offered for all recovering from disasters ]]> http://www.fspa.org/news/prayer-requests-offered-for-all-recovering-from-disasters http://www.fspa.org/news/prayer-requests-offered-for-all-recovering-from-disasters Fri, 29 Sep 2017 11:23:00 -0500 <![CDATA[Human Trafficking: the environmental refugees]]> http://www.fspa.org/news/human-trafficking-the-environmental-refugees http://www.fspa.org/news/human-trafficking-the-environmental-refugees Fri, 29 Sep 2017 08:05:37 -0500 <![CDATA[Prayer service for Dreamers held]]> http://www.fspa.org/news/prayer-service-for-dreamers-is-sept-14 http://www.fspa.org/news/prayer-service-for-dreamers-is-sept-14 Mon, 11 Sep 2017 16:10:54 -0500 <![CDATA[What are religious vows?]]> http://www.fspa.org/news/what-are-religious-vows http://www.fspa.org/news/what-are-religious-vows Fri, 18 Aug 2017 10:09:52 -0500 <![CDATA[Affiliate: "Be yourself. Follow your passion."]]> http://www.fspa.org/news/affiliate-be-yourself-follow-your-passion http://www.fspa.org/news/affiliate-be-yourself-follow-your-passion Fri, 04 Aug 2017 08:04:44 -0500 <![CDATA[Anniversary: AdorationTalk released, bells chimed]]> http://www.fspa.org/news/prayer-anniversary-adorationtalk-released-and-bells-chimed http://www.fspa.org/news/prayer-anniversary-adorationtalk-released-and-bells-chimed Fri, 04 Aug 2017 07:42:46 -0500 <![CDATA[Affiliation minister focuses on future, growth]]> http://www.fspa.org/news/affiliation-minister-focuses-on-future-growth http://www.fspa.org/news/affiliation-minister-focuses-on-future-growth Fri, 21 Jul 2017 11:27:21 -0500 <![CDATA[Ministry grant funds village hydro-plant ]]> http://www.fspa.org/news/ministry-grant-funds-village-hydro-plant http://www.fspa.org/news/ministry-grant-funds-village-hydro-plant Tue, 18 Jul 2017 09:58:47 -0500 <![CDATA[Sister Jean Ann: new adventure after 50 years in parish]]> http://www.fspa.org/news/sister-jean-ann-new-adventure-after-50-years-in-parish http://www.fspa.org/news/sister-jean-ann-new-adventure-after-50-years-in-parish Fri, 07 Jul 2017 09:08:16 -0500 <![CDATA["Rebirth" by Sister Eileen McKenzie]]> http://www.fspa.org/news/rebirth-by-sister-eileen-mckenzie http://www.fspa.org/news/rebirth-by-sister-eileen-mckenzie Tue, 20 Jun 2017 13:41:59 -0500 <![CDATA[Sister Kristin professes final vows]]> http://www.fspa.org/news/sister-kristin-to-profess-final-vows http://www.fspa.org/news/sister-kristin-to-profess-final-vows Mon, 22 May 2017 14:18:35 -0500